Contact Us

New Management Company as of April 1, 2018)

Wakefield Sharp
P.O. Box 1173
Novato, CA 94948

(415) 382-1100 office

[email protected]

Board of Directors

President:Tim O'Connor (term expires 2020)
Vice President:Stuart Lirette (term expires 2019)
Secretary: Jeanette Ayoub (term expires 2020)
Treasurer: Anne Caldwell (term expires 2019)
Director: Charles Thompson (term expires 2019)

Members of the Board of Directors serve as volunteers and respectfully request that you first contact Wakefield Sharp with your HOA questions.


This site is provided by Frontsteps